Contact & Help

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020
10:00 - 18:00
04/13/2020 10:00:00 04/13/2020 18:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/14/2020 10:00:00 04/14/2020 18:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/15/2020 10:00:00 04/15/2020 16:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Alexandra Belyanina Project manager, Russia +7 (499) 750-08-28, доб.4162
alexandra.belyanina@hyve.group
Julia Chepurnaya Project manager, CIS, Mongolia +7 (499) 750-08-28, доб.4144
Julia.Chepurnaya@hyve.group
Thomas Ferraris Sales Executive + 44 203 545 9547
Thomas.Ferraris@hyve.group
Ludger Müller Project Manager - Germany, Austria, Switzerland sales +4940710070-13 Mob.: +491736092392
mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
Owen Li Senior Project Manager, Chinese enquiries +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext.807
Owen.li@hyve.group
Toma Zhu Coordinator, China +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext.817
Toma.zhu@hyve.group
Ekaterina Gracheva Event Coordinator, Russia and CIS +7 (499) 750-08-28, доб.4167
Ekaterina.Gracheva@hyve.group
Katarina Kuzmina Event Coordinator +44 (0)20 3545 9619
translogsupport@hyve.group
Arina Rakova Customer Success Coordinator, Russia and CIS +7 (499) 750 08 28 доб. 4163
hello@hyve.group
Irina Grigorieva Business program manager +7 (499) 750-08-28, доб.4312
Irina.Grigorieva@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Technical manager for individual construction +7 (499) 750-08-28, доб.4704
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group