24th International Exhibition for Transport and Logistics Services and Technologies
15 - 17 April 2019 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1

Contacts

The TransRussia Team

Ежов Александр

Alexander Ezhov
Project Director

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4161
E-mail: Alexander.Ezhov@ite-russia.ru
Russian and CIS Sales

Белянина Александра

Alexandra Belyanina
Project manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4162
E-mail: Aleksandra.Belyanina@ite-russia.ru

International Sales

elina100

Elina Siromjatnikova
Sales Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 596 5138
E-mail: Elina.Siromjatnikova@ite-exhibitions.com 
Ludger Müller

Ludger Müller
Project Manager

IEC Messevertriebs GmbH
Tel.: +4940710070-13
Mob.: +491736092392
E-Mail: mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
www.iec-vertrieb.de

Chinese enquiries

Owen Li
Senior Project Manager

Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 807
E-mail: Owen.Li@ite-china.com.cn

toma

Toma Zhu
Coordinator

Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 817
E-mail: Toma.Zhu@ite-china.com.cn

Coordinators

Russian and CIS Sales

Коломийченко_Анна100

Anna Kolomiychenko
Event Coordinator


Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4167
E-mail: Anna.Kolomiychenko@ite-russia.ru

 International Sales


Katarina Kuzmina
Event Co-ordinator

Tel. +44 (0)20 7596 5084
E-mail: Katarina.Kuzmina@ite-exhibitions.com

Marketing

Russian and CIS Sales

Кириченко-Анастасия.png

Anastasia Kirichenko
Marketing manager
 

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4159
E-mail: Anastasia.Kirichenko@ite-russia.ru

Conferences

Irina Grigorieva
Business program manager
 
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4312
 

Technical support

Russian and CIS Sales

Nikolay Surnenkov
Technical Manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4713
E-mail: Nikolay.Surnenkov@ite-russia.ru

Асташевскии Станислав

Stanislav Astashevskiy
Technical manager for individual construction

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4704
E-mail: Stanislav.Astashevskiy@ite-russia.ru

International 

f15fc860-ae40-4452-8a78-761838ba5b58.jpg

Nikolay Vyglazov
Technical Manager

ITE Group Plc
Tel: +44 (0) 207 596 5214
E-mail: 
Nikolay.Vyglazov@ite-exhibitions.com