We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
24th International Exhibition for Transport and Logistics Services and Intralogistics Technologies
15 - 17 April 2019 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1

Contacts

TransRussia Team

Ежов Александр

Alexander Ezhov
Project Director

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4161
E-mail: Alexander.Ezhov@ite-russia.ru
Russian and CIS Sales

Белянина Александра

Alexandra Belyanina
Project manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4162
E-mail: Alexandra.Belyanina@ite-russia.ru

Наталья Былина

Natalia Bylina
Manager of Intralogistics section

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext.4154
E-mail: Natalia.Bylina@ite-russia.ru

International Sales

elina100

Elina Siromjatnikova
Sales Executive

Tel: + 44 203 545 9721
E-mail: Elina.Siromjatnikova@ite-exhibitions.com
Ludger Müller

Ludger Müller
Project Manager - Germany, Austria, Switzerland sales

IEC Messevertriebs GmbH
Tel.: +4940710070-13
Mob.: +491736092392
E-Mail: mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
www.iec-vertrieb.de

Chinese enquiries

Owen Li
Senior Project Manager

Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext.807
E-mail: Owen.li@ite-exhibitions.com

toma

Toma Zhu
Coordinator

Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext.817
E-mail: Toma.zhu@ite-exhibitions.com

Coordinators

Russian and CIS Sales

Коломийченко_Анна100

Anna Kolomiychenko
Event Coordinator


Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4167
E-mail: Anna.Kolomiychenko@ite-russia.ru

 International Sales


Katarina Kuzmina
Event Coordinator

Tel. +44 (0) 20 3545 9619
E-mail: translogsupport@ite-exhibitions.com

Marketing

Russian and CIS Sales

Кириченко-Анастасия.png

Anastasia Kirichenko
Brand Manager
 

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4159
E-mail: Anastasia.Kirichenko@ite-exhibitions.com

Conferences

Irina Grigorieva
Business program manager
 
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4312
 

Technical support

Russian and CIS Sales

Nikolay Surnenkov
Technical Manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4713
E-mail: Nikolay.Surnenkov@ite-russia.ru

Асташевскии Станислав

Stanislav Astashevskiy
Technical manager for individual construction

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4704
E-mail: Stanislav.Astashevskiy@ite-russia.ru

International 

f15fc860-ae40-4452-8a78-761838ba5b58.jpg

Nikolay Vyglazov
Technical Manager

ITE Group Plc
Tel: +44 (0) 203 54 59 412
E-mail: 
Nikolay.Vyglazov@ite-exhibitions.com