We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
24th International Exhibition for Transport and Logistics Services and Intralogistics Technologies
15 - 17 April 2019 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1

Organiser

ite_logoITE group is one of the leading international exhibition organizers. Today ITE is among the TOP 20 of largest organizers of exhibitions and conferences.

ITE offices are in 24 cities, in 13 countries of the world, the number of employees exceeds 1300 people. ITE is a public company. ITE organises more than 240 industry events in Russia, Central Asia (Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan), Turkey, India, Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States, as well as in China and Africa, where the number of business events of the company is growing.

In Russia, ITE began its work in 1991, when the company organized a series of industry exhibitions in Moscow in key sectors of the Russian economy.

It was then that ITE exhibitions became the most effective tool for business development and gaining new customers. Both then and now it is difficult to overestimate the importance of direct personal contact between a potential buyer and a company offering its products or services.

The ITE exhibition program in Russia includes 16 annual events, many of which are the largest for the industry.

The core competencies of the ITE Group are high quality organization of business events for professionals, development of its own exhibition brands in various sectors of the economy and constant research aimed at exploring opportunities for the development of exhibition activities in the regions where the ITE Group operates.

24-я Международная выставка транспортно-логистических услуг, складского оборудования и технологий
15 - 17 апреля 2019 • Россия, Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», павильон 1

Организатор

Группа компаний ITEГруппа компаний ITE — один из ведущих международных выставочных организаторов. На сегодняшний день ITE входит в ТОП-20 крупнейших организаторов выставок и конференций.

Офисы ITE — в 24 городах, в 13 странах мира, количество сотрудников превышает 1300 человек. ITE — публичная компания. ITE организует более 240 отраслевых мероприятий в России, Центральной Азии (Казахстане, Узбекистане, Азербайджане), Турции, Индии, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и США, а также в Китае и Африке, где число бизнес-мероприятий компании растёт.

В России ITE начала свою работу в 1991 году, когда компания организовала серию отраслевых выставок в Москве в ключевых отраслях российской экономики.

Именно тогда выставки ITE стали наиболее эффективным инструментом развития бизнеса и обретения новых клиентов. Как тогда, так и сейчас значимость непосредственного персонального контакта потенциального закупщика и компании, предлагающей свои продукцию или услуги, трудно переоценить.

Выставочная программа ITE в России включает 16 ежегодных мероприятий, многие из которых являются крупнейшими для отраслей.

Основными компетенциями Группы компаний ITE являются высокое качество организации бизнес-мероприятий для профессионалов, развитие собственных выставочных брендов в различных секторах экономики и постоянная исследовательская работа, направленная на изучение возможностей развития выставочной деятельности в регионах присутствия Группы компаний ITE.