Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Tue 13 Apr 2021 Wed 14 Apr 2021
10:00 - 18:00
04/12/2021 10:00:00 04/12/2021 18:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/13/2021 10:00:00 04/13/2021 18:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/14/2021 10:00:00 04/14/2021 16:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Natalia Lomunova Event Director
Natalia.Lomunova@hyve.group
Alexandra Belyanina Project manager, Russia +7(495)136-39-55
alexandra.belyanina@hyve.group
Julia Chepurnaya Project manager, CIS, Mongolia +7(495)136-37-35
Julia.Chepurnaya@hyve.group
Gary Kakoullis Senior Event and Sales Manager, International +44 (0) 203-545-9805
Gary.Kakoullis@hyve.group
Duygu Aykut Agent Coordinator, Turkish enquiries + 90 2122 291 8310 Ext: 3146
duygu.aykut@hyve.group
Ludger Müller Project Manager, Germany, Austria, Switzerland sales +4940710070-13 Mob.: +491736092392
mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
Owen Li Project Head, Chinese enquiries +86 (10) 67902630 ext. 807 Mob +86 13401185075
Owen.li@hyve.group
Ekaterina Gracheva Event Coordinator, Russia and CIS +7(495) 136-39-64
Ekaterina.Gracheva@hyve.group
Simonov Evgeny Brand Manager +7 (969) 192-75-23
Evgeny.Simonov@hyve.group
Irina Grigorieva Head of business programme +7 (499) 799 55 85
Irina.Grigorieva@hyve.group
Maria Gadalova BreakBulk and eCommerce conferences producer +7 (905) 571-59-09
Maria.Gadalova@hyve.group
Maxim Kruglov Producer of the Conference IT-solutions in transport and logistics
Maxim.Kruglov@hyve.group
Roman Rulev Technical service manager Russia and CIS +7 (969) 192-75-09
Roman.Rulev@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Fedor Ryabov Technical service manager, International enquiries +7 (499) 799 55 85
Fedor.Ryabov@hyve.group
Dmitry Shishanov Technical Manager on suspended works +7 (969) 192-75-03
Dmitry.Shishanov@hyve.group