Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020
10:00 - 18:00
04/13/2020 10:00:00 04/13/2020 18:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/14/2020 10:00:00 04/14/2020 18:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/15/2020 10:00:00 04/15/2020 16:00:00 TransRussia TransRussia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Natalia Lomunova Event Director +7 (495) 136-39-85
Natalia.Lomunova@hyve.group
Alexandra Belyanina Project manager, Russia +7(495)136-39-55
alexandra.belyanina@hyve.group
Julia Chepurnaya Project manager, CIS, Mongolia +7(495)136-37-35
Julia.Chepurnaya@hyve.group
Gary Kakoullis Senior Event and Sales Manager +44 (0) 203-545-9805
Gary.Kakoullis@hyve.group
Ludger Müller Project Manager - Germany, Austria, Switzerland sales +4940710070-13 Mob.: +491736092392
mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
Owen Li Project Head, Chinese enquiries +86 (10) 67902630 ext. 807 Mob +86 13401185075
Owen.li@hyve.group
Ekaterina Gracheva Event Coordinator, Russia and CIS +7(495) 136-39-64
Ekaterina.Gracheva@hyve.group
Lauren Budd Event Coordinator +44 (0)20 3545 9619
translogsupport@hyve.group
Anna Vechtomova Customer Success Coordinator, Russia and CIS +7 (495) 136 39 48
hello@hyve.group
Simonov Evgeny Brand Manager +7 (969) 192-75-23
Evgeny.Simonov@hyve.group
Irina Grigorieva Head of business programme +7 (499) 750-08-28
Irina.Grigorieva@hyve.group
Daria Bocharova Senior business programme producer +7 (917) 513-53-95
daria.bocharova@hyve.group
Maria Gadalova BreakBulk and eCommerce conferences producer +7 (905) 571-59-09
Maria.Gadalova@hyve.group
Maxim Kruglov Producer of the Conference IT-solutions in transport and logistics
Maxim.Kruglov@hyve.group
Roman Rulev Technical Manager +7 (969) 192-75-09
Roman.Rulev@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Fedor Ryabov Technical services manager +7 (499) 750 08 28
Fedor.Ryabov@hyve.group