We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
25th International exhibition for transport and logistics services and technologies
13 - 15 April 2020 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1

Contacts

TransRussia Team

 

Natalia Lomunova

Natalia Lomunova
Event director

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4271
E-mail: Natalia.Lomunova@ite-exhibitions.com
Russia
belyanina-(2).jpg

 

Alexandra Belyanina
Project manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4162
E-mail: Alexandra.Belyanina@ite-exhibitions.com
Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Moldova, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan

Юлия Чепурная

Julia Chepurnaya
Project manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 4144
E-mail: Julia.Chepurnaya@ite-exhibitions.com

 

 

International Sales

thomas.jpg

Thomas Ferraris
Sales Executive

Tel: + 44 203 545 9547
E-mail: Thomas.Ferraris@ite-exhibitions.com

Ludger Müller

Ludger Müller
Project Manager - Germany, Austria, Switzerland sales

IEC Messevertriebs GmbH
Tel.: +4940710070-13
Mob.: +491736092392
E-Mail: mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
www.iec-vertrieb.de

Chinese enquiries

Owen Li
Senior Project Manager

Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext.807
E-mail: Owen.li@ite-exhibitions.com

Toma Zhu
Coordinator

Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext.817
E-mail: Toma.zhu@ite-exhibitions.com

Coordinators

Russia

Коломииченко_Анна100

Anna Kolomiychenko
Event Coordinator

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4167
E-mail: Anna.Kolomiychenko@ite-exhibitions.com

 International Sales


Katarina Kuzmina
Event Coordinator

Tel. +44 (0)20 3545 9619
E-mail: translogsupport@ite-exhibitions.com


Arina Rakova
Customer Success Coordinator


Tel. +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 4163
E-mail: hello@ite-exhibitions.com

Marketing

Anastasia Kirichenko
Brand Manager
 

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4159
E-mail: Anastasia.Kirichenko@ite-exhibitions.com

Conferences

Irina Grigorieva
Business program manager
 
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4312
 

Technical support

 

Сурненков-Николай-100

Nikolay Surnenkov
Technical Manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4713
E-mail: Nikolay.Surnenkov@ite-exhibitions.com

Асташевскии Станислав

Stanislav Astashevskiy
Technical manager for individual construction

Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext.4704
E-mail: Stanislav.Astashevskiy@ite-exhibitions.com

International 

Lina Kazlauskiene
Technical Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 203 54 59 562
E-mail: Lina.Kazlauskiene@ite-exhibitions.com